Skip Navigation Links
September/October 2019Expand September/October 2019
July/August 2019Expand July/August 2019
May/June 2019Expand May/June 2019
March/April 2019Expand March/April 2019
January/February 2019Expand January/February 2019
November/December 2018Expand November/December 2018
September/October 2018Expand September/October 2018
July/August 2018Expand July/August 2018
May/June 2018Expand May/June 2018
March/April 2018Expand March/April 2018
January/February 2018Expand January/February 2018
July/August 2017Expand July/August 2017
May/June 2017Expand May/June 2017
March/April 2017Expand March/April 2017
January/February 2017Expand January/February 2017
November/December 2016Expand November/December 2016
July/August 2016Expand July/August 2016
May/June 2016Expand May/June 2016
March/April 2016Expand March/April 2016
January/February 2016Expand January/February 2016
November/December 2015Expand November/December 2015
July/August 2015Expand July/August 2015
May/June 2015Expand May/June 2015
March/April 2015Expand March/April 2015
January/February 2015Expand January/February 2015
ArchiveExpand Archive
November/December 2017Expand November/December 2017
September/October 2015Expand September/October 2015
September/October 2016Expand September/October 2016
September/October 2017Expand September/October 2017
Special Edition - EPRExpand Special Edition - EPR
Special Edition: Title V Technical Assistance MeetingExpand Special Edition: Title V Technical Assistance Meeting
Title V Technical Assistance Meeting
Trend Reversal: Uninsured rates tick upwards since passage of the Affordable Care Act
Resources for Promoting Healthy Behavioral and Emotional Development in Adolescents
Welcome to Pulse
Building Healthy and Resilient Communities Across Rhode Island
Heeding Lessons Learned from the Zika Response as We Prepare for Emerging Threats and Issues
From the President: Emerging Issues

 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (2016-2017)
Eileen Forlenza

President-Elect (2016-2017)
Michael D. Warren MD, MPH, FAAP

Past President (2016-2017)
Sam B. Cooper III, LMSW-IPR

Secretary (2016-2018)
Susan Colburn

Treasurer (2016-2018)
Valerie J. Ricker, MSN, MS

Board Members

Region II (Interim 2015-2017)
Marilyn Kacica, MD, MPH
New York

Region I (2016-2019)
Karin Downs, RN, MPH

Region II (Interim 2015-2017)
Marilyn Kacica, MD, MPH
New York

Region III (Interim 2015-2017)
Mary Frances Kornak, MPH
Washington, DC

Region IV (2015-2018)
Kris-Tena Albers, CMN, MN

Region V (Interim 2016-2018)

Region VI (2016-2019)
Susan Chacon, MSW, LISW
New Mexico

Region VII (Interim 2015-2017)
Heather Smith, MPH

Region VIII (2015-2018)
Linda McElwain, RN

Region IX (2016-2019)
Mary Ellen Cunningham, MPA