Skip Navigation Links
October 2021 - 2nd EditionExpand October 2021 - 2nd Edition
October 2021Expand October 2021
July 2021Expand July 2021
May 2021Expand May 2021
April 2021Expand April 2021
January 2021Expand January 2021
November 2020Expand November 2020
July/August 2020Expand July/August 2020
May/June 2020Expand May/June 2020
March/April 2020Expand March/April 2020
January/February 2020Expand January/February 2020
September/October 2019Expand September/October 2019
July/August 2019Expand July/August 2019
May/June 2019Expand May/June 2019
March/April 2019Expand March/April 2019
January/February 2019Expand January/February 2019
November/December 2018Expand November/December 2018
September/October 2018Expand September/October 2018
July/August 2018Expand July/August 2018
May/June 2018Expand May/June 2018
March/April 2018Expand March/April 2018
January/February 2018Expand January/February 2018
November/December 2017Expand November/December 2017
September/October 2017Expand September/October 2017
July/August 2017Expand July/August 2017
May/June 2017Expand May/June 2017
March/April 2017Expand March/April 2017
January/February 2017Expand January/February 2017
November/December 2016Expand November/December 2016
September/October 2016Expand September/October 2016
July/August 2016Expand July/August 2016
May/June 2016Expand May/June 2016
March/April 2016Expand March/April 2016
January/February 2016Expand January/February 2016
November/December 2015Expand November/December 2015
September/October 2015Expand September/October 2015
July/August 2015Expand July/August 2015
May/June 2015Expand May/June 2015
March/April 2015Expand March/April 2015
January/February 2015Expand January/February 2015
ArchiveExpand Archive
Special Edition - EPRExpand Special Edition - EPR
Special Edition: Title V Technical Assistance MeetingExpand Special Edition: Title V Technical Assistance Meeting
Title V Technical Assistance Meeting

 AMCHP Staff and Board of Directors


Patrick BoyleAssociate Director, Communications and Membership

Karissa CharlesMembership Associate

Atyya Chaudhry, Senior Program Manager, Health Systems Transformation

Cheryl Clark, Associate Director, Epidemiology and Evaluation

Charlotte-Luisa Cleveland, Program Associate, Epidemiology and Evaluation

Stacy Collins, Associate Director, Health Systems Transformation

Linnard Corbin, Accounts Payable/Office Associate

Andria Cornell, Senior Program Manager, Women's Health

Emily Eckert, Program Analyst, Health Systems Transformation

Michelle Eglovitch, Program Analyst, Women's and Infant Health

Kidist Endale, Accounting Associate

Brent Ewig, Director of Public Policy and Government Affairs

Jennifer Farfalla, Senior Epidemiologist

Cori Floyd, Program Analyst, CYSHCN

Lori Tremmel Freeman, Chief Executive Officer

Amy Haddad, Associate Director, Government Affairs

Nisa Hussain, Program Associate, Workforce and Leadership Development

Michelle Jarvis, Specialist, Family Engagement and Leadership Development

Ki'Yonna Jones, Senior Program Manager, Workforce and Leadership Development

Jeanette Kowalik, Associate Director, Women's and Infant Health

Lynda Krisowaty, Evidence-Based Practice Program Manager, Epidemiology and Evaluation

Nadia Laniyan, Program Associate, Women's and Infant Health

Ashley Miller, Grants and Contracts Administrator

Sara Miller, Program Associate, Health Systems Transformation

Nikeisha Ogletree, Associate Director, Human Resources and Administration

Christina Ratleff, Senior Program Manager, Women's and Infant Health

Caroline Stampfel, Director of Programs

Kate Taft, Associate Director, Child and Adolescent Health

Kristen Taylor, Communications Associate

Kelly Umana, Program Associate, Child and Adolescent Health

Wendy Wen, Associate Director, Finance and Accounting

Iliana White, Senior Program Manager, Adolescent Health

Elliane Yashar, Program Analyst, Health Systems TransformationCenters for Disease Control (CDC) Fellow Public Health Associate Program 

AMCHP Board of Directors

President (2016-2017)
Michael D. Warren MD, MPH, FAAP

President-Elect (2016-2017)
Susan Chacon, MSW, LISW
New Mexico

Past President (2016-2017) 
Eileen Forlenza

Secretary (2016-2018)
Susan Colburn

Treasurer (2017-2018)
Karin Downs, RN, MPH

Region I (2016-2019)

Region II (2017-2020)
Marilyn Kacica, MD, MPH
New York

Region III (2017-2020)
Mary Frances Kornak, MPH
Washington, DC

Region IV (2016-2018)
Belinda Pettiford
Raleigh, North Carolina

Region V (Interim 2017-2020)
Shirley Payne, MPH

Region VI (2016-2019)

Region VII (Interim 2017-2020)
Marcus Johnson-Miller, CPM

Interim Region VIII (2016-2018)
Rachel Hutson

Region IX (2016-2019)

Region X (2016-2019)
Cate Wilcox, MPH

Director-at-Large (2015-2018)
Rodney Farley

Family Representative (2015-2018)
Donna Macan Yadrich, MPA, CCRP

Family Representative (2017-2020)
Gina Pola-Money, A.S. Social Sciences, Mo.M.