Sanaa Akbarali, Intern, CYSHCN

Matt Algee, Senior Accountant

Julio Arguello, Jr., Program Manager, Online Media and Information Technology

Erin Bonzon, MSPH/MSW, Associate Director, Women’s and Infant Health

Treeby Brown, MPP, Associate Director, Child and Adolescent Health

Tegan Callahan, MPH, Progrma Manager, Women’s and Infant Health

Tania Carroll, Office Assistant

Sharron Corle, MS, Associate Director, MCH Leadership Development & Capacity Building

Andria Cornell, Intern, Women’s & Infant Health

Kidist Endale, Accounting/Human Resources Assistant

Brent Ewig, MHS, Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs

Michael R. Fraser, PhD, CAE, Chief Executive Officer

Alma Gomez, Administrative Assistant, Program and Policy

Laura Goodwin, Publications and Member Services Manager

Piia Hanson, MSPH, Program Manager, Women’s and Infant Health

Beth Harris, MA, Development Director

Veronica Helms, Intern, CYSHCN

Kate Howe, MPH, Program Manager, Child Health

Michelle Jarvis, Program Manager, Family Involvement

Nora Lam, Executive Assistant

Carolyn McCoy, MPH, Senior Policy Manager, Government Affairs

Carolyn D. Mullen, MS, Associate Director, Government Affairs

Caroline Stampfel, MPH, Senior Epidemiologist, Women’s and Infant Health

Rana Suliman, Intern, Organizational Performance and Member Services

Maritza Valenzuela, MPH, CHES, Program Manager, Adolescent Health

Karen VanLandeghem, MPH, Senior Advisor, National Center for Health Reform Implementation