Staff


Office & Mailing Address:

The Association of Maternal & Child Health Programs
1825 K Street
Suite 250
Washington, DC 20006-1202
Main Telephone: (202) 775-0436
Fax: (202) 478-5120

CEO

JON_WEBB.jpg

Jonathan Webb, MBA, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
jwebb@amchp.org
202-775-0436

Read more.

Program Team

untitled-3486.jpg
Caroline Stampfel, MPH
Director of Programs
cstampfel@amchp.org

202-775-1473

Talk to me about: Needs Assessment, Using Data for Action, Leadership, Mentoring

Read more.

Michelle Jarvis
Senior Specialist, Family Leadership Initiatives
mjarvis@amchp.org

202-775-1472

Talk to me about: Family Engagement, Partnership, and Leadership Development

Read more.
janelle.jpg 

Janelle Murray
Program Assistant
jmurray@amchp.org
202-266-3051

Talk to me about: Title V Block Grant Meetings

Read more.


Child and Adolescent Health

 
Kate Taft, MPH
Associate Director, Child and Adolescent Health
ktaft@amchp.org
202-266-3056

Talk to me about: Child Health, Adolescent Health, Environmental Health

Read more.
Paige Bussanich2.jpg
Paige Bussanich, MS
Senior Program Manager, CYSHCN
pbussanich@amchp.org
202-266-3042

Talk to me about: Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs, Developmental Screening

Read more.
Iliana White headshot.jpg 
Iliana White, MPH, CHES, CPH
Senior Program Manager, Adolescent Health 
Specialist for Youth Engagement
iwhite@amchp.org
202-266-5252

Talk to me about: Youth Engagement, Adolescent and Young Adult Health

Read more.
untitled-3477.jpg
Anna Corona, MPH, CPH
Program Manager, Child and Adolescent Health
acorona@amchp.org
202-266-5255

Talk to me about: Adolescent and Young Adult Health, Early Childhood Comprehensive Systems, Children's Healthy Weight

Read more.
Christina-Ratleff.jpg 
Shanel Tage, MPH
Program Analyst, CYSHCN
stage@amchp.org
202-266-3046

Talk to me about: Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs

Read more.
saharna.jpg 


Sarahna Moyd

CDC Public Health Associate
smoyd@amchp.org
202-775-0436

Talk to me about: Coordinated Care for Children and Youth With Special Health Care Needs

Read more.
Maura Leahy website pic3.jpg
Maura Leahy, MPH

Program Associate, Child and Adolescent Health
mleahy@amchp.org
202-266-3048

Talk to me about: Child and Adolescent Health

Read more. 

Epidemiology and Evaluation

Dr. Cheryl Clark 
Cheryl Clark, DrPH, RHIA
Associate Director, Epidemiology and Evaluation
cclark@amchp.org
202-266-3053

Talk to me about: MCH Epidemiology, Evaluation, Metrics, Social Epidemiology

Read more. 
Christina-Ratleff.jpg 
Lynda Krisowaty, MHS
Senior Program Manager, Evidence-Based Practice
Region I Liaison
lkrisowaty@amchp.org
202-266-3058

Talk to me about: Evidence-Based Practice

Read more.
alyssa.jpg 
Alyssa Bosold, MPH
Program Analyst, Epidemiology and Evaluation
abosold@amchp.org
202-775-0437

Talk to me about: Evidence-Based Practice

Read more.
Jeanette K.jpg
Sauda Muhammad, MA
Health Data Specialist
smuhammad@amchp.org
202-266-3052

Talk to me about: Health Data, Life Course Measures

Read more.


Health Systems Transformation

Stacy Collins 2.jpg 
Stacy Collins, MSW
Associate Director, Health Systems Transformation
scollins@amchp.org
202-775-0965

Talk to me about: The Affordable Care Act, Health Care Policy

Atyya-Chaudhry-FINAL.jpg
Atyya Chaudhry, MPP
Senior Program Manager, Health Systems Transformation
Region VII Liaison

achaudhry@amchp.org
202-775-1474

Talk to me about: Health Systems Transformation

Read more.
becky.jpg
Rebecca Goins 
Program Associate
rgoins@amchp.org
202-266-3038

Talk to me about: Health Systems Transformation

Read more.
brianna lewis.png 
Brianna Lewis
CDC Public Health Associate
blewis@amchp.org
202-266-3057

Talk to me about: Promoting Innovation in State MCH Policymaking (PRISM)

Read more.


Women's and Infant Health

untitled-3499.jpg 
Andria Cornell, MPH
Associate Director, Women's and Infant Health
Region II Liaison
acornell@amchp.org
202-266-3043

Talk to me about: Women's Health, Infant Health, Maternal Mortality and Morbidity, Reproductive Justice

Read more.
Jeanette K.jpg 
Nadia Laniyan
Program Analyst, Women's and Infant Health
nlaniyan@amchp.org
202-822-8353

Talk to me about: Infant Mortality, Maternal Mortality, Breastfeeding, Health Equity, Design Thinking

Read more.


Workforce and Capacity-Building

theresa1.jpg
Theresa Chapple-McGruder, PhD
, MPH
Associate Director, Workforce and Capacity-Building
tchapple-mcgruder@amchp.org
202-266-3044

Talk to me about: Workforce Development

Read more.
untitled-3482.jpg 
Nisa Hussain
Program Analyst, Workforce and Capacity-Building
Region VIII Liaison
nhussain@amchp.org
202-775-9085 

Talk to me about: Workforce Development

Read more.

Policy 

 
Amy Haddad 
Director, Public Policy and Government Affairs
ahaddad@amchp.org
202-266-3045

Talk to me about: Title V MCH Block Grant Funding, Maternal and Child Health Policy, Advocacy

Read more.
Jeanette K.jpg 
Alyson Northrup
Government Affairs Specialist

anorthrup@amchp.org
202-266-3041

Talk to me about: Title V MCH Block Grant Funding, Maternal and Child Health Policy, Advocacy

Read more.


Communications and Membership


Patrick Boyle, MJ
Associate Director, Communications and Membership
pboyle@amchp.org
202-266-3036

Talk to me about: Annual Conference, Communications

Read more.
headshot-smaller-nonosering.jpg
Kristen Taylor
Communications Coordinator
ktaylor@amchp.org
202-266-3055

Talk to me about: AMCHP Newsletters, Social Media, AMCHP.org

Read more.
49098705_283357908917025_4360772946663309312_n.jpg
Shelsia Boone

Membership and Meetings Associate
sboone@amchp.org
202-277-1626

Talk to me about: AMCHP Membership, Annual Conference

Read more.


Accounting and Human Resources

Lori Tremmel Freeman 
AJ Bennett, CPA
Controller
abennett@amchp.org
202-266-3047

Talk to me about: Full-Cycle Accounting, Budget Preparation, Grants and Contracts, Auditing

Read more.
Christina-Ratleff.jpg 
Nikeisha Ogletree, HRPM, PHR, SHRM-CP
Associate Director, Human Resources and Administration
nogletree@amchp.org
202-266-5254

Talk to me about: Human Resources, AMCHP Board of Directors, Executive Office Administration, AMCHP Committees

Read more.

 
Kidist Endale 
Accounting Associate
kendale@amchp.org
202-266-3050

Talk to me about: Accounting, Bookkeeping

Read more.
Linnard-Corbin-pic.jpg 
Linnard Corbin
Accounts Payable/Office Associate
lcorbin@amchp.org
202-775-0436

Talk to me about: Finance and Accounting

Read more.