Skip Navigation Links

 Staff

Office & Mailing Address:

The Association of Maternal & Child Health Programs
1825 K Street
Suite 250
Washington, DC 20006-1202
Main Telephone: (202) 775-0436
Fax: (202) 478-5120

CEO

JON_WEBB.jpg

Jonathan Webb, MBA, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
jwebb@amchp.org
202-775-0436

Read more.

Program Team

untitled-3486.jpg
Caroline Stampfel, MPH
Director of Programs
cstampfel@amchp.org

202-775-1473

Talk to me about: Needs Assessment, Using Data for Action, Leadership, Mentoring

Read more.

Michelle Crawford
Senior Specialist, Family Leadership Initiatives
mcrawford@amchp.org

202-775-1472

Talk to me about: Family Engagement, Partnership, and Leadership Development

Read more.
janelle.jpg 
Janelle Murray
Administrative Coordinator
jmurray@amchp.org
202-266-3051

Talk to me about: Title V Block Grant Meetings

Read more.
Dorianne Butler.jpg

Dorianne Butler

Administrative Support Assistant

dbutler@amchp.org

202-266-5257

Talk to me About: Administrative Support

 

Read more

Jazmin.jpg

 

Jazmin Devonish, MPH

Grants Manager, Program Team

jdevonish@amchp.org


Talk to me about: Grant Management


Read more.

 



CARES

Staff_SabraAnckner.jpg

Sabra Anckner, RN, MSN 

Special Projects Director, CARES


Talk to me about: AMCHP’s CARES Act telehealth capacity project, newborn screening / hearing screening programs, home visiting programs.


Read more

Olivia Umoren.jpg

Olivia Umoren

Health Policy Fellow, CARES

oumoren@amchp.org

 

Talk to me about: AMCHP’s CARES Act telehealth capacity project.


Read more. 


Brittany Frew, MPH

Special Projects Manager, CARES


Talk to me about: AMCHP’s CARES Act telehealth capacity project, digital health





Child and Adolescent Health

 
Kate Taft, MPH
Associate Director, Child and Adolescent Health
ktaft@amchp.org
202-266-3056

Talk to me about: Child Health, Adolescent Health, Environmental Health

Read more.
Paige Bussanich2.jpg
Paige Bussanich, MS
Senior Program Manager, CYSHCN
pbussanich@amchp.org
202-266-3042

Talk to me about: Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs, Developmental Screening

Read more.
Iliana White headshot.jpg 
Iliana White, MPH, CHES, CPH
Senior Program Manager, Adolescent Health 
Specialist for Youth Engagement
iwhite@amchp.org
202-266-5252

Talk to me about: Youth Engagement, Adolescent and Young Adult Health

Read more.
untitled-3477.jpg
Anna Corona, MPH, CPH
Program Manager, Child and Adolescent Health
acorona@amchp.org
202-266-5255

Talk to me about: Adolescent and Young Adult Health, Early Childhood Comprehensive Systems, Children's Healthy Weight

Read more.
Maura Leahy website pic3.jpg
Maura Leahy, MPH

Program Analyst, Child and Adolescent Health
mleahy@amchp.org
202-800-3369

Talk to me about: Child and Adolescent Health

Read more. 

Marsha Stepensky.jpeg
Marsha Stepensky, M.S, BCBA 

Program Analyst, Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs

mstepensky@amchp.org

202-266-3046


Talk to me about: Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs


Read more.




Equity, Epidemiology, and Evaluation
Dr. Cheryl Clark 

Cheryl L. Clark, DrPH, RHIA

Associate Director, 

Equity, Epidemiology, and Evaluation

cclark@amchp.org

202-266-3053


Talk to me about: MCH Epidemiology, Evaluation, Metrics, Social Epidemiology


Read more.


Kristin Vahle, MPH 

Research Epidemiologist, Equity, Epidemiology, and Evaluation

kvahle@amchp.org


Read more



CourtneySalley.jpg

Courtney Salley, MPH 

Program Manager, Metrics & Evaluation- Equity, Epidemiology, and Evaluation 


Talk to Me About: MCH Epidemiology, Evaluation, Metrics, Social Epidemiology


Read more.

Evidence and Implementation


Christina-Ratleff.jpg 

Lynda Krisowaty, MHS

Senior Program Manager, 

Evidence-Based Practice

Region I Liaison

lkrisowaty@amchp.org

202-266-3058


Talk to me about: Innovation Station, Evidence-based Practices, Implementation Science and Mental Health


Read more.



Laura Powis, MPH

Program Manager, Evidence-Based 

Policy and Practice

lpowis@amchp.org


Talk to Me About: Innovation Station, Evidence-based Practices and Policies, and Implementation Science




Salomé Araya

Intern, Evidence and Implementation

 

Talk to me about: Innovation Station and Evidence-based Practices


Read more.

Health Systems Transformation
Stacy Collins 2.jpg 
Stacy Collins, MSW
Associate Director, Health Systems Transformation
scollins@amchp.org
202-775-0965

Talk to me about: The Affordable Care Act, Health Care Policy

Atyya-Chaudhry-FINAL.jpg
Atyya Chaudhry, MPP
Senior Program Manager, Health Systems Transformation
Region VII Liaison

achaudhry@amchp.org
202-775-1474

Talk to me about: Health Systems Transformation

Read more.
Bio - Jessica.jpg
Jessica Cohen, MSW
Program Analyst, Health Systems Transformation
202-266-3038

Talk to me about: The PRISM project, the Core Cooperative Agreement, and the MCH Workforce Development Center. 


Women's and Infant Health

untitled-3499.jpg 
Andria Cornell, MPH
Associate Director, Women's and Infant Health
Region II Liaison
acornell@amchp.org
202-266-3043

Talk to me about: Women's Health, Infant Health, Maternal Mortality and Morbidity, Reproductive Justice

Read more.

jesssica.jpg 
Jessica Stieger, MPH, MSW, IBCLC, CD(DONA)
Program Manager, Infant Health
jstieger@amchp.org
202-266-3037

Talk to me about: Infant Mortality, Breastfeeding, Health Equity, Infant Mortality CoIIIN - Social Determinants of Health

Read more.
Kristina.jpg
Kristina Wint, MPH
Program Manager, Women's Health
kwint@amchp.org

Talk to me about: Women's Health, Maternal Mortality and Morbidity, Health Equity, Doulas

Read more.
Bejan.jpg
Bejanchong Foretia, MPH 
Program Analyst, Women's and Infant Health 
bforetia@amchp.org

Talk to me about: Women's Health, Infant Health, Maternal Mortality, Social Determinants of Health 

Shaquelle Ballou.jpg
Shaquelle Ballou, MS
Program Analyst for Women’s and Infant Health

Talk to Me About: Merck for Mothers for the Safer Childbirth Cities Initiative Community of Practice

Read more.
Sophia Hurr.jpg

Sophia Hurr

Intern, Women's and Infant Health

shurr@amchp.org

 

Talk to me about: Early Child Nutrition


Read more.

Kuann Fawkes

Intern, Women & Infant Health Team

kfawkes@amchp.org

 

Talk to me about: Maternal Mortality Review Committees (MMRC), Doulas, Health Equity, Slavery and Colonialism

 

Read more.

Policy 
  Amy Haddad.jpg 
Amy Haddad 
Director, Public Policy and Government Affairs
ahaddad@amchp.org
202-266-3045

Talk to me about: Title V MCH Block Grant Funding, Maternal and Child Health Policy, Advocacy

Read more.
Jeanette K.jpg 
Alyson K. Northrup, MS
Associate Director, Public Policy and Government Affairs

anorthrup@amchp.org
202-266-3041

Talk to me about: Title V MCH Block Grant Funding, Maternal and Child Health Policy, Advocacy

Read more.


​Workforce Development and Capacity Building

Benjamin Kaufman.jpg
Ben Kaufman, MSW

Associate Director, Workforce Development and Capacity Building

bkaufman@amchp.org

202-266-3044


Talk to me about: Workforce Needs, Leadership, Capacity Building, Emergency Preparedness and Response


Read more.


Staff_GraceGuerrero.jpg

Grace Guerrero Ramírez, MSPH 

Program Manager, Workforce Development and Capacity Building


Talk to me About: Workforce development and capacity building, AMCHP Leadership Lab


Read more.


Communications

Bio - LSP2.jpg
La’Shawna Saint-Preux, MA
Communications Manager
202-266-3055

Talk to me about: Corporate Communications





Accounting and Human Resources

 Christina-Ratleff.jpg
Nikeisha Ogletree, HRPM, PHR, SHRM-CP
Associate Director, Human Resources and Administration
nogletree@amchp.org
202-266-5254

Talk to me about: Human Resources, AMCHP Board of Directors, Executive Office Administration, AMCHP Committees

Read more.

 Linnard-Corbin-pic.jpg
Linnard Corbin
Office Manager/Acting Membership Associate
lcorbin@amchp.org
202-775-0436

Talk to me about: Office Administration, Human Resources, Finance and Accounting, Membership

Read more.
Michelle Mosley.jpg
Michelle Edwards
Senior Accountant
medwards@amchp.org
202-775-0436

Talk to me about: Finance and Accounting

Read more.